Your browser is not currently supported by this app and may not look or work as intended. Please consider using a modern browser.

(The Engagement Lab supports the following: Chrome 57+ (70+ on mobile), Firefox 53+, Safari 10+, Edge 16+, iOS 10.3+.)

Continue anyway
Background shape image for trust and the news initiative page>
Background shape image for civic smart cities initiative page
Background shape image for health advocacy initiative page





2021 - 2022

Aaron Stier-Cohen

Amy Zhang

Fatimah-Zahra Yesuf

Grace Fu

Jacqueline Yang

Jiatao Cui

Phil Jones

Sharry Li

Xufan Hu

2020 - 2021

Graham Rutherford

Melody (Yu-Hsuan) Hsu

Mikaela Joyce

Ramón Montes

Sydney Angove

2019 - 2020

Cathy Edwards

Chitra Anwar

Hassan Hassan

Hope Chung

Kathleen Carroll

Linhui Huang

Noah Braun

Paul Cifarelli

Rakshya Devkota

Sumi Dey

Xingying Wang

Yiwen (Lava) Cui


Elisa Hamilton

Emily Baeza

Giles Bullen

Herman Servatius

Isaiah Frisbie

Lea Nielsen

Renée Hopkins

Vicki Rapti

2017 - 2018

Aakanksha Gupta

Anna Ladd

Becky Bastien

Cathy Edwards

Jonathan Elbaz

Justin Warren

Lauren Stott

Lindsy Goldberg

Melissa Teng

Neil Perry

Sharon Amuguni

Stanley Dominique

2016 - 2017

Eron Salling

Jesse Fryburg

Jessica Weaver

Miriam Chahine

Rachel Hanebutt

Riley Hunt

Samantha Viotty

Engagement Lab small logoEmerson College
Facebook link imageTwitter link imageInstagram link imageMedium link imageGithub link image
120 Boylston St. Boston, MA 02116